Published on March 11th, 2017 | by Justin G.

WOLFPAKK All-Star Project Returns in April with New Album Wolves Reign

The melodic metal all-star project Wolfpakk has announced it will release a new album on April 28th, titled Wolves Reign.

It’s time for the fourth installment of WOLFPAKK, the melodic metal all-star project led by Mark Sweeney (ex-Crystal Ball) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Michael Schenker). Once again the two experienced musicians have gathered a pack of “guest wolves” to refine the 11 new songs which will be featured on Wolves Reign.

Among the 26 guests are:
Biff Byford (Saxon), George Lynch (Dokken), Rudy Sarzo (Ozzy Osbourne), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Harnell (TNT), Chris Holmes (W.A.S.P.), Oliver Hartmann (Avantasia), Timo Somers (Delain), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone), Danny Vaughn (Tyketto), Michael Vescera (Yngwie Malmsteen), just to name a few.

Wolves Reign is due April 28th on AFM Records.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑