Published on August 17th, 2016 | by Justin G.


Pretty Maids Reveal Title, Track Listing and Cover Art for Upcoming Album

Pretty Maids have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming new album, KINGMAKER! Check out this video where Ronnie Atkins shares it with you….


KINGMAKER is coming November 4th and here is the tracklisting:
1. When God Took A Day Off
2. Kingmaker
3. Face The World
4. Humanize Me
5. Last Beauty On Earth
6. Bull’s Eye
7. King Of The Right Here And Now
8. Heavens Little Devil
9. Civilized Monsters
10. Sickening
11. Was That What You Wanted

Tags: ,

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑