Published on May 20th, 2017 | by Justin G.

ORDEN OGAN Release Video for “Gunman” from Upcoming Album Gunmen

Power metal band ORDEN OGAN has just released a new video for “Gunman,” the first single from their upcoming album Gunmen.

According to the band: “The new ORDEN OGAN album, Gunmen, is set in a dark fantasy Wild West environment, so, obviously, we had to go to Monument Valley (Utah) to shoot there. There is no other place in the world that is more ‘Wild West.’ We shot at the classic Monument Valley scenery as well as at the famous John Ford’s Point and also did horseback rides.”

Gunmen will be made available via AFM Records on CD, as a limited digipak (including the Live At Wacken 2016 bonus DVD), limited colored vinyl (red and silver), limited picture vinyl and limited “coffin” box set (including a limited digipak, a figure of the band mascot “Alister Vale” [approximately 15 cm tall] and more).

Gunmen track listing:
01. Gunman
02. Fields Of Sorrow
03. Forlorn And Forsaken
04. Vampire In Ghost Town
05. Come With Me To The Other Side (feat. Liv Kristine)
06. The Face Of Silence
07. Ashen Rain
08. Down Here (Wanted: Dead Or Alive)
09. One Last Chance
10. Finis Coronat Opus
Digipak Bonus DVD – “Live Wacken 2016”
01. Orden Ogan (Intro)
02. Ravenhead
03. Here At The End Of The World
04. We Are Pirates!
05. Deaf Among The Blind
06. Sorrow Is Your Tale
07. F.E.V.E.R
08. The Things We Believe In
09. In Grief And Chains (Outro)

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑