Published on September 15th, 2016 | by Justin G.

Ghost Announce New EP, Popestar, Due This Friday

Swedish metal band Ghost surprised fans with the announcement of a new EP, titled Popestar, which will be released this Friday, September 16. The EP features mostly covers and the new song “Square Hammer,” which can be streamed here.


The track listing for Popestar is below:

01. Square Hammer
02. Nocturnal Me
03. I Believe
04. Missionary Man
05. Bible


About the Author

Back to Top ↑