Published on October 14th, 2017 | by Justin G.

First Two EVERGREY Albums to Be Reissued on Vinyl and Digipack CD

The first two albums from Swedish dark progressive metal band Evergrey will be reissued this November thanks to the AFM label. They will be reissued on CD (in digipacks) and on vinyl for the first time ever.

EU Release Date: November 24th
US Release Date: TBS

EVERGREY – The Dark Discovery – AFM-6429
01. Blackened Dawn
02. December 26th
03. Dark Discovery
04. As Light Is Our Darkness
05. Beyond Salvation
06. Closed Eyes
07. Trust And Betrayal
08. Shadowed
09. When The River Calls
10. For Every Tear That Falls
11. To Hope Is To Fear
12. Closed Eyes (Demo Version)

EVERGREY – Solitude, Dominance, Tragedy – AFM-6439
01. Solitude Within
02. Nosferatu
03. The Shocking Truth
04. A Scattered Me
05. She Speaks To The Dead
06. When Darkness Falls
07. Words Mean Nothing
08. Damnation
09. The Corey Curse
10. To Hope Is To Fear (Demo Version)

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑