Published on September 29th, 2017 | by Justin G.

ELVENKING Announce New Album – Secrets of the Magick Grimoire – due in November

Italian folk power metal band Elvenking will unleash their new studio album Secrets Of The Magick Grimoire on November, 10th via AFM Records.

Secrets of the Magick Grimoire tracklist:
01. Invoking The Woodland Spirit
02. Draugen’s Maelstrom
03. The One We Shall Follow
04. The Horned Ghost And The Sorcerer
05. A Grain Of Truth
06. The Wolves Will Be Howling Your Name
07. 3 Ways To Magick
08. Straight Inside Your Winter
09. The Voynich Manuscript
10. Summon The Dawn Light
11. At The Court Of The Wild Hunt
12. A Cloak Of Dusk
Bonus Tracks for Digi and Vinyl (Gold and Clear Green limited) versions:
13. Petalstorm
14. The Open Breach
15. Jigsaw Puzzle (2010 Version)
16. Skywards (2008 Version)

You can now PREORDER your favourite version at AFM Records shop, at the following link at very special prices:
Pre-Order your copy now to support the band.

Tags: ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑